Top 5 Facebook groups for blog promotion

 

With over one billion active users, FACEBOOK is the #1 social media platform. If you’re not leveraging the power of Facebook to grow your blog, you’re missing out on increased blog traffic.

I was able to put together 5 group for bloggers blog promotion. And this groups helped me a lot

Facebook groups are a great way to:

  1. Connect with fellow bloggers
  2. Collaborate with bloggers
  3. Support each other etc.
  4. promote your content

While it’s great to use Facebook as a way to connect with other bloggers, some groups don’t allow you to promote your content. I know a lot of bloggers are interested in sharing their blog posts and social media on Facebook. For that reason, in this post I’m sharing with you 5 Facebook groups for promoting your content. And maybe include the sharing schedule for each group.

TOP 5 FACEBOOK GROUPS FOR BLOG PROMOTION

  • BLOGGERS: FOLLOW, COMMENT and LIKE EXCHANGE

Increasing BLOG TRAFFIC

Increasing followers for your BLOG, YOUTUBE CHANNEL and TWITTER

Increasing FACEBOOK page likes

Inviting more comments for BLOG POSTS and FACEBOOK PAGES.

Suggestions are always welcome!

JOIN: BLOGGERS: FOLLOW, COMMENT and LIKE EXCHANGE

  • STRATEGIC BLOGGER THREADS

strategic

This is a group for daily comment,likes,subscribes and follow exchange.
JOIN: STRATEGIC BLOGGER THREADS

NIGERIAN BLOGGERS COMMENT, FOLLOWS & LIKE EXCHANGE

nigeriaThis is a group only for Nigerian Bloggers, they promote each others blog via comments, follows and Like exchange

JOIN: NIGERIAN BLOGGERS COMMENT, FOLLOWS & LIKE EXCHANGE

  • SOCIAL MEDIA CONTENT BOOST

socialThis is and Awesome facebook group engaging bloggers into daily comment threads in blogs, follows, likes and shares in all other social media platforms.

JOIN: SOCIAL MEDIA CONTENT BOOST

  • THE BLOGGING SQUAD

theThe Blogging Squad is an online community for bloggers. On this Facebook group, Blogger & Influencer support group. In this group are: Bloggers, you can share your latest blog/social media posts in their daily threads.

JOIN: THE BLOGGING SQUAD

Please make sure  you strife to be a member of this awesome groups an get promoted Online.

NOT YET ON FACEBOOK? Then JOIN HERE

Share your thoughts and questions below

 

50 thoughts on “Top 5 Facebook groups for blog promotion”

  1. I am a part of so many blogger groups on Facebook. They really are amazing to boost your audience and support one another! One of my favorite ones does a blog comment thread but they cap it at 20 people. That way it’s managable to comment on everyone else’s post too.

    Nina
    aworldofdresses.com

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I really loved these groups. They can help a blog very well. And very nice to see my group here as well :). Thanks.
    Love the other groups too. Blog engagement / promotion often has some awesome threads!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Love informative posts like this. I was familiar with several of these already. always good to learn about new ones. Thank you. Look forward to reading more of your work.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. What a great list! Thank you its very valuable. Im a part of a few of these groups already and have joined the ones that I’m not 😄 Ree love30

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Love your list! I am a part of several FB groups you’ve mentioned such as Blog engagement & promotion group and Bloggers: Comment exchange. Another amazing group I can suggest you is Blonity 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  6. I am in so many blogger groups and I can tell that they are very useful and important for growing a blog. All these mentioned groups are awesome.

    Liked by 1 person

  7. This list is an awesome resource. I still consider myself fairly new to blogging so I’m constantly looking for more ways to improve and promote. Thank you so much for sharing!!

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Pospi! Thank you so much for keeping my group at the top! I love to help out my fellow bloggers through this group. I am also a member of all the other mentioned groups and they are great as well!

    Liked by 2 people

  9. Yes traffic is the word all Bloggers love. But the time involved in getting the best out of all these groups is real, but that is what been in business is all about. Thanks for sharing.

    Like

  10. I LOOOVE these types of groups. Not only do they help you explore other blogs and read about them. They also help people get to know each other and learn from each other. 🙂

    Like

  11. Awesome list of Facebook groups. I just joined them all, looking forward to many future collaborations.

    Like

  12. awesome! thanks for sharing this great list! i’m beginning to look at growing organic followers on my instagram and not just for my blog. it’s great to see many of these fb groups including instagram as part of their promoting/sharing projects.

    Like

  13. Facebook is a great way to connect with fellow bloggers and engage with your audience! I’ve only been in these facebook groups for a couple of months, but so far so very good. I like the sense of community that comes with them!

    Like

  14. Wonderful article and very helpful for the budding bloggers who want to promote their blogs as well as for the already established blogs who want to expand their reach.

    Like

  15. Thank you very much, I am a part of so many blogger groups on Fb and Just now I joined on STRATEGIC BLOGGER THREADS!

    Like

  16. Nice compilation Pospi! Thanks for including my group along with the amazing other groups!

    Like

  17. Am a member of Strategic Bloggers Thread and I enjoyed it a lot. Members are very engaging and I thank Carola for it 🙂 She’s so cool and the members!

    -blairvillanueva

    Like

  18. This is really helpful. I’m in quite a few blogging related Facebook groups and find they help a lot. Thank you for sharing this as now I’m in more groups 🙂

    Like

Comment On This Article

